Attorney

Printer View all (44) in Attorney

1st - Thomas J. Alore, Atty
Tom Alore - 630-717-4242 x1 - lawalore@earthlink.net - 08/03/2011
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
2 Total - (2 - 0)
2nd - Adam Wilde - Codilis.com
Adam Wilde - 630-460-2981 - adam.Wilde@IL.CSLegal.com - 05/31/2016
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
3 Total - (3 - 0)
3rd - Steve Cole, Atty
Steve Cole - 630-903-4444 - 08/08/2011
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
2 Total - (2 - 0)
Morton "Mort" J. Rubin
Mort - 847-272-1234 - mrubinlawyer@sbcglobal.net - 04/22/2016
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Lofgren & Wentworth
Larry Lavanway - 6304697100 - llavanway@elrlaw.com - 01/27/2017
Comment 1 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Larry LaVanway - www.elrlaw.com
Larry LaVanway - 6304697100 - llavanway@elrlaw.com - 01/27/2017
Comment 1 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
The Gierach Law Firm - http://www.gierachlawfirm.com/
Eron McCormick - 630-756-1160 - eron.mccormick@gierachlawfirm.com - 02/06/2017
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Robert Galgan - www.gallaw.com
Bob Galgan - 630 941-7081 - bgalgan@gallaw.com - 03/19/2017
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Paul Ochmanek Legal - www.paulolegal.com
Paul J Ochmanek Jr. - 312-404-6039 - pjo@paulolegal.com - 01/18/2018
Comment 1 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Scott Brower - www.browerlawoffice.com
Scott Brower - 630-753-0008 - closings@browerlawoffice.com - 01/19/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Gina Madden Law Office - www.ginamaddenlaw.com
Gina Madden - 630-247-8006 - Gmaddenlaw@gmail.com - 01/19/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Michael J Poulakidas
630.892.5150 - MJP1loislaw@aol.com - 07/12/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Spiros D Alikakos - www.skoubismantas.com
Spiros D Alikakos - 847-696-0900 - salikakos@skoubismantas.com - 12/29/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Dean Galanopoulos
Linda - 630-832-6666 - dgalanopoulos@gallaw.com - 10/31/2011
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
HERBERT & ECKBURG, LLP
MIKE OR JACOB - 630-844-1257 - MRHOFFICE@YAHOO.COM - 05/26/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Peter Shamburek
Peter Shamburek - 630 983 4144 - law@pshamburek.com - 05/02/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Adeena Weiss - http://weissortizlaw.com/
Yaned - 773.263.2389 - adeenajw@aol.com - 08/16/2015
Comment 1 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Peter N Metrou
Peter N Metrou - 630-551-7171 - metrouassociates@sbcglobal.net - 01/12/2016
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
1 Total - (1 - 0)
Miles Harris
Miles Harris - 708-710-6291 - mjharrisatty@comcast.net - 07/17/2014
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Thomas Lageotakes - www.lageotakeslaw.com
Thomas Lageotakes - 630-753-8035 - thomas@lageotakeslaw.com - 08/12/2014
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Robert Levy, Atty
Robert Levy - 630-323-5941 - 08/08/2011
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Paul Ochmanek
Paul Ochmanek - 312.404.6039 - pjo@paulolegal.com - 01/20/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Juli Jackson - www.jalawgroup.com
Juli - 773-550-3853 - jjackson@jalawgroup.com - 01/22/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Castle Law - www.castlelaw.com
Karin Erné-Vonk - 708-801-8000 - karin@castlelaw.com - 02/07/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Collander Law Offices - www.collanderlaw.com
Dan Collander - 630-420-1333 - dan@collanderlaw.com - 02/26/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Collander Law Offices - www.collanderlaw.com
Chris Collander - 630-420-1333 - chris@collander;law.com - 02/26/2018
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
M&A Law Firm P.C. - www.malawillinois.com - $ Discounts
Ahmed Motiwala - 847-786-8999 - ahmed@malawillinois.com - 01/20/2015
Comment 1 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Vincent F. Giuliano - www.giulianolaw.net
Vincent F.Giuliano - 708-442-7557 - vgiuliano@sbcglobal.net - 10/30/2011
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Anna Wilhelmi - www.wilhelmilaw.com
Anna Wilhelmi - 630-898-0518 - Anna@wilhelmilaw.com - 01/20/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Sultan & Sultan - North Shore & Chicago
Larry Sultan - (847) 866-8000 - larryasultan@yahoo.com - 05/23/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Kristine Larsen
(630) 551-4041 - kristinelarsenlaw@sbcglobal.net - 07/22/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Valerie Ewoldt
Robin or Valerie/office in Lombard - 630 495-3945 - ewoldtlaw@comcast.net - 07/31/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Fred Myers
630-208-0300 - myerslawoffice@snil.com - 08/12/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Karen E. Tietz
630-587-5771 - Patty @Ktietzlaw.com - 08/12/2012
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Gil & Cruz - http://www.gilcruz.com/main/
Jesus Negron - 630-906-0144 - jesus.negron@gilcruz.com - 01/25/2013
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Scott Bromann
Wheaton RE atty - 630-653-5250 - scottbromann@yahoo.com - 02/18/2013
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Helen Barcham, Atty.
Helen Barcham - 847-749-5577 - attorneyhc@gmail.com - 08/09/2013
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Law Offices of T. Nicholas Tyszka, L.L.C. - http://www.tnicholaslaw.com
T. Nicholas Tyszka - (312) 638-9600 - info@tnicholasrealty.com - 07/11/2013
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Lora Matthews Fausett - fausettlaw.com
Lydia Ratay - 630-858-0090 - fausett@fausettlaw.com - 08/14/2013
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Nikezic & Ross LLP - www.nrlawllp.com
Brendan Ross or Mary Nikezic - (312) 724-7300 - info@nrlawllp.com - 10/24/2013
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
The Law Offices of Bradley Trowbridge - www.bradtrowbridge.com
Yaned Reyes - 773.784.9900 - brad@bradtrowbridge.com - 11/04/2013
Comment 1 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Merit Advocates Law Group, PC - www.meritadvocates.com
Rebecca Michaels/James Bebawy - 6305815777 - info@meritadvocates.com - 03/26/2014
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Gardi & Haught, Ltd. - www.gardilaw.com - $ Discounts
Hiten Gardi - 847-944-9400 - hgardi@gardilaw.com - 05/20/2014
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)
Robert V. Borla - www.borlanorth.com
Robert V. Borla - 630-969-3903 - rborla@borlanorth.com - 06/05/2014
Comment 0 Comment_new
Thumb_down
0 Total - (0 - 0)